No Fixed Abode Cover

No Fixed Abode #1

by / May 26, 2020

While we love to focus our attention on musicians and bands from Northern Ireland, we receive submissions from all over the world. Our new No Fixed Abode feature will shine a light on some of these other artists.

Sinful City – Seatbelts

Tia Gostelow – Psycho

Year Of The Tiger – Hot Kiss

Butch Reynolds – Burden

Christian Cohle – Ghost

Anna Mae Kelly – Devil Eyes

Circumnavigate – Layer You Up

Jon McLeod – Fuck Up

Velvet Starlings – Bitter Pills

The Tourist Company – ‘Til We Disappear

LAIK – I Want To

Genevieve Stone – Lonely and Bored

JONES – Giving It Up


We would reccomend that you subscribe to our new rotating playlist which features all these artists below:

Leave a Comment ⁞