Gig Listings

gig listings

Your guide to all the best music gigs from Northern Ireland. If you have a gig you would like us to list here please send the details to: gigs@chordblossom.com

Want to check out the awesome gigs that took place in Northern Ireland previously? Check out our archive gig listings for 20152016 and 2017.


Thurs 2 August

  • Women In Music Northern Ireland Membership Mixer – Black Box, Belfast
  • Blue Americans, Travis is a Tourist – Menagerie, Belfast

Fri 3 August

  • John Andrews (EP launch), Three Chords Max – Eastside Visitors Centre, Belfast
  • Cool For Cats: Wynona Bleach, Cherym, The Couth, Joel Harkin – Foundry, Belfast
  • Elixir #5: Live Hip Hop Showcase – Voodoo, Belfast

Sun 5 August

  • The Winter Passing, Dugout, January, Fox Colony – Foundry, Belfast

Tues 7 August

  • Hannah McPhillimy, Peter J McCauley – St Martin’s Church, Belfast

Thurs 9 August

  • Owen Lamont, Rossa, Lauren Bird, Conor McCann – 39 Gordon Street, Belfast
  • Stendhal Festival – Limavady
  • Eastside Arts Festivals presents More Volume! – Strand Arts Centre, Belfast

Fri 10 August

  • Stendhal Festival – Limavady


Sat 11 August

  • Stendhal Festival – Limavady

Wed 15 August

  • 20:20: Patrick Gardiner, Rory Lavelle, Stef Campbell – Accidental Theatre, Belfast

Thurs 16 August

  • Saint Sapphire, Valium, Romeo Indigo Romeo, The Fake Flirtations – Empire Music Hall, Belfast

Tues 21 August

  • Frankie Cosmos, Squarehead – Voodoo, Belfast

Fri 24 August

  • Hilden Beer & Music Festival – Hilden Brewery, Lisburn

Sat 25 August

  • Hilden Beer & Music Festival – Hilden Brewery, Lisburn

Sun 26 August

  • Hilden Beer & Music Festival – Hilden Brewery, Lisburn

Wed 29 August

  • A Night for Owl John (A Tribute to Scott Hutchinson) – Love & Death, Belfast

Thurs 30 August

  • Focal Festival – Lower Crescent Gardens, Belfast
  • Wood Burning Savages, Hand Models, Hot Cops, Beauty Sleep, Wynona Bleach, Mob Wife – Limelight, Belfast


Fri 31 August

  • Focal Festival – Lower Crescent Gardens, Belfast


Sat 1 September

  • Focal Festival – Lower Crescent Gardens, Belfast


Fri 7 September

  • Moira Calling Festival – Moira

Sat 8 September

  • Moira Calling Festival – Moira