Gig Listings

gig listings

Your guide to all the best music gigs from Northern Ireland. If you have a gig you would like us to list here please send the details to: gigs@chordblossom.com

Want to check out the awesome gigs that took place in Northern Ireland previously? Check out our archive gig listings for 201520162017 & 2018.


Wed 17 April

  • Valium (EP launch), Red House, The Fake Flirtations – Voodoo, Belfast

Sat 20 April

  • Sonja Sleator (EP launch), Glass Wings, Ethan Hanna, Sarah Buckley – The Pavilion, Belfast


Tues 23 April

  • Psychic Eyes (EP launch), Valium, The Fake Flirtations, Chicago Typewriter – McHugh’s, Belfast

Thurs 25 April

  • Ferals (EP launch), Mosmo Strange, Gnarkats – The Menagerie, Belfast

Fri 26 April

  • Brand New Friend, Little Arcadia, Sleeping Outside, Villa in France – Kellys, Portrush

Sat 27 April

  • Wuthering Night: A Tribute to Kate Bush with LARKS & Alana Henderson – Hillsborough, Lisburn

Sun 28 April

  • Strange New Places, Sonif, Oisin O Scolai – McHugh’s, Belfast

Fri 3 May

  • BGO: NEWT, Don Maple, Valium, The Fugues – The Pavilion, Belfast
  • Hello Casanova, Ferals, Eoin Agnew – The American Bar, Belfast

Sun 5 May

  • Joshua Burnside – 1st Presbyterian Church, Belfast

Tues 7 May

  • Phil Taggart: Slacker Book Launch – Oh Yeah Music Centre, Belfast

Fri 17 May

  • Runabay (album launch) – 101 Donegall Street, Belfast

Mon 27 May

  • The Bonnevilles – Limelight 2, Belfast