Gig Listings

gig listings

Your guide to all the best music gigs from Northern Ireland. If you have a gig you would like us to list here please send the details to: gigs@chordblossom.com

Want to check out the awesome gigs that took place in Northern Ireland previously? Check out our archive gig listings for 201520162017 & 2018.


Sat 6 July

  • Reevah, Bairie – Guildhall Tap House, Derry

Wed 17 July

  • Junior Brother, Buí – Sunflower Bar, Belfast

Fri 19 July

  • Problem Patterns (EP launch), Gender Chores, Neptune M. – The 343, Belfast
  • Junk Drawer, Invaderband, Tuath – Sandinos, Derry

Sat 20 July

  • BelFest – The Speakeasy, Belfast
  • Queen Bonobo’s Midsummer Party – Bennigans, Derry

Sun 21 July

  • Podracer, Recovery, Beyond Repair, Marmawave – Bennigans, Derry

Thurs 25 July

  • Junk Drawer, Ghost Office – Ulster Sports Club, Belfast
  • Pascalwillnotsurvivethis, Willoware Jackson, Blxxd, Fierce Pit Bosses – 39 Gordon Street, Belfast

Fri 26 July

  • Rí (EP launch), Alice LA, Lucy Bell, Marty Murphy & Evie – Crescent Arts Centre, Belfast


Sat 27 July

  • Coaster 2 – Atlantic Bar, Portrush
  • They Came From Beyond Larne! – Crisis!, Surf Green, Romeo Indigo Romeo – The Music Yard, Larne (all ages)
  • Boss Sound Manifesto, Swall Monkey, DBM, Acoustic Dan – The Palm House, Belfast

Thurs 1 August

  • Platform: Arvo Party – Babel Rooftop, Belfast

Fri 2 August

  • A Burial At Sea, Mob Wife, Shoto, Frans – Bennigans, Derry

Tues 13 August

  • Leisure Theory, Joel Harkin & Radiant Silvergun – Bennigans, Derry